Faculty Contact

Tom Tracy Principal tom.tracy@abcusd.us
Amy Basto Secretary III amy.basto@abcusd.us
Gina Bartyzel Interim Secretary I gina.bartyzel@abcusd.us
     
Susie Esteves Kindergarten Teacher susie.esteves@abcusd.us
Maria Lopez Kindergarten Teacher maria.lopez@abcusd.us
Jennifer Whitaker Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.whitaker@abcusd.us
     
Kimberly Al-Russan First Grade Teacher Kimberly.rath@abcusd.us
Lorraine Graham First Grade Teacher lori.graham@abcusd.us
MaryAnn Thompson First Grade Teacher maryann.thompson@abcusd.us
     
Kristin Andaya Second Grade Teacher kristin.andaya@abcusd.us
Cynthia Martinez Second Grade Teacher cynthia.martinez@abcusd.us
Toni North Second Grade Teacher toni.north@abcusd.us
     
Angella Chung Third Grade Teacher angella.chung@abcusd.us
Stephanie Kawanami Third Grade Teacher stephanie.kawanami@abcusd.us
Hector Ruiz Third Grade Teacher hector.ruiz@abcusd.us
     
Jeff Ives Fourth Grade Teacher jeff.ives@abcusd.us
Sharie Tom Fourth Grade Teacher sharie.tom@abcusd.us
Tamara Zabala Fourth Grade Teacher tamara.zabala@abcusd.us
     
Kelsey Blum Fifth Grade Teacher kelsey.blum@abcusd.us
Sheilah Gentry Fifth Grade Teacher sheilah.gentery@abcusd.us
Laura Watanabe Fifth Grade Teacher laura.watanabe@abcusd.us
     
Tina Do Sixth Grade Teachers tina.do@abcusd.us
Cortney Pyle Sixth Grade Teachers cortney.pyle@abcusd.us
Krista Tellez Sixth Grade Teachers krista.tellez@abcusd.us
Yasmine Walrath Sixth Grade Teachers yasmine.walrath@abcusd.us
     
Alyssa Heaton SDC - Primary Grades alyssa.heaton@abcusd.us
Janet McAbee SDC - Upper Grades janet.mcabee@abcusd.us
     
Christine Casas Magnet Coordinator christine.casas@abcusd.us
Hui-Chien Chang Psychologist hui-chien.chang@abcusd.us
Helen LeGaspi Speech Pathologist helen.legaspi@abcusd.us
Hazel DelMundo RSP hazel.delmundo@abcusd.us
Marco Zaragoza Librarian marco.zaragoza@abcusd.us
Miae Lee Computer Specialist miae.lee@abcusd.us
Victor Fernandez Band Teacher victor.fernandez@abcusd.us
Patty Dupont-Tyler Nurse patty.dupont-tyler@abcusd.us
Barbara McCullough Adaptive P.E. barbara.mccullough@abcusd.us
Heidi Erickson-Gonzales Extended Daycare Program heidi.erickson-gonzales@abcusd.us
Melinda Tate Extended Daycare Program melinda.tate@abcusd.us
Annie Prajak I.T. Tech Assistant annie.prajak@abcusd.us